+91 8412829287 / 020 26655812
admin_kln@lexiconedu.in

The PTA Committee

Parent Teacher Association 2017-18

The PTA Committee 2017-18

Sr. No Name Details Class Representing Contact No Designations Email Ids
1 Mrs. Anju Luthra Principal School 8412829287 Chairperson principal_kln@lexiconedu.in
2 Mrs. Aditee Rath Teacher Representative Class-1 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
3 Mrs. Ruta Athlye Teacher Representative Class-2 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
4 Mrs. Arwa Poonawala Teacher Representative Class-3 8412829287 Secretary admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
5 Mrs. Meenakshi Zibbu Teacher Representative Class-4 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
6 Mrs. Huma Jakate Teacher Representative Class-5 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
7 Mrs. Sneha Sharma Teacher Representative Class-6 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
8 Mrs. Jasbeen Mulla Teacher Representative Class-7 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
9 Mrs. Rinki Ball Teacher Representative Class-8 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
10 Mrs. Lopamudra Chakraborty Teacher Representative Class-9 8412829287 Member admin_kln@lexiconedu.in
11 Mr. Sharad Bhanu Parent of Olive Bhanu Class-1 9811649506 Vice-Chairperson sharadbhanu@gmail.com
12 Mrs. K.Srinivasini Parent of K. Aaditya Class-2 7845407100 /9445833282 Joint Secretary srini.vasini4@gmail.com
13 Mrs.Swapna Kulkarni Parent of Swara Kulkarni Class-3 9404721485 Member swapna.kulkarni81@gmail.com
14 Mrs. Sweety Shikha Parent of Pawani Pari Class-4 7757034789 Member sweetyshikha.roy@gmail.com
15 Mrs. Roopali Kamate Parent of Siddharth Kamate Class-5 9890631082 Joint Secretary roopali.kamate@merck.com
16 Maj Amrit Mane Parent of Arzoo Mane Class-6 9823213298 Member amrit.mane@gmail.com
17 Mr. Kamal Gupta Parent of Piyush Gupta Class-7 9422314173 Member kamal_printers2003@yahoo.co.in
18 Mr. Milind Kamble Parent of Aditya Kamble Class-8 7709039931 Member milind.kamble@tatabluescopesteel.com
19 Mr. Rittesh Kumar Parent of Aksheet Kumar Class-9 9168627321 Member ritteshskumar@gmail.com