

THE LEXICON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KALYANINAGAR

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2024 - 25)

Sr. No.	Particulars	Name	Designation
1	Members nominated by the trust	Mr. Pankaj Sharma	Member
2		Mrs. Deepti Sharma	Member
3		Mrs. Monisha Sharma	Member
4	The Head of the School. She will be a Member Secretary of the School Managing Committee	Mrs. Jeena John	Member Secretary
5	Two parents of students in the school	Mrs Gurmeet Kaur	Member
6		Mrs. Priyanka Srivastava	Member
7	Two teachers of the school	Mrs. Geeth Rathi Jeyaraman	Member
8		Mrs. Sarla Verma	Member
9	Two other persons (of whom one shall be a woman) who are or have been teachers of any other school or of any college to be nominated by the trust/society/ board	Mrs Setika Mani	Member
10		Mrs. Sandhya Singh	Member
11	Two members from out of a panel recommended by the trust/society/board. If fresh panel may be asked. The names recommended should not be below the rank of a Principal of a Sr. Secondary School.	Mr. Nasir Shaikh	Member
12		Mrs. Anju Luthra	Member
13	Two Members from the Board	Mrs Petronella Eates	Member
14		Dr. AnnapurnaLilly Bipinraj	Member
15	The remaining members to be nominated or elected as the case may be, in accordance with the rules and regulations of the society or trust by which the school is run	Mrs Sangita Vijay Sargar	Member
16		Mrs. Meenakshi Verma	Member